Experimental physics

Santer Prof. Dr. Svetlana Santer
google-scholar

Phone:      +49 (0)331-977-5762
Phone:      +49 (0)331-977-1751 (Frau Derlig, Secretary)
Fax:          +49 (0)331-977-5615
E-mail:      santer@uni-potsdam.de

Experimentalphysik
Universität Potsdam
Institut für Physik und Astronomie
Karl-Liebknecht-Str.24/25, Haus 28, Raum 2.025
14476 Potsdam-Golm, Germany

Group Members

Name / Position Location
2.28.x.xx
Telefon
+49 (0)331-977-xxxx
E-mail
Prof. Dr. Svetlana Santer
Group Head
2.025 5762 santer@uni-potsdam.de
Elke Derlig
Secretary
2.026 1751 derlig@uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Nino Lomadze
Postdoc
2.022 5598 nlomadze@uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Marek Bekir (Sokolowski)
Postdoc
2.023 5599 sokolowski@uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Jürgen Reiche
Scientist
2.024 1504 jreiche@rz.uni-potsdam.de
Anjali Sharma
PhD student
2.023 5599 anjali.sharma@uni-potsdam.de
Maren Umlandt
PhD student
2.023 5599 mrabe@uni-potsdam.de
Maria Jauregui Rozo
PhD student
2.020 5639 jaureguirozo@uni-potsdam.de
Sarah Loebner
PhD student
2.020 5639 loebner@uni-potsdam.de
Valeriia Muraveva
PhD student
2.020 5639 muraveva@uni-potsdam.de
Olga Gritsai
Master student
2.020 5639 gritsai@uni-potsdam.de
Philipp Ortner
Master student
2.020 5639 philipp.ortner@uni-potsdam.de
Andreas Horka
Technician
2.021 5613 horka@uni-potsdam.de
Dagmar Stabenow
Technical research assistant
2.022 5598 stabenow@uni-potsdam.de

Visiting researchers

  • Ivan Unksov, Institute of Physics, St.-Petersburg State University
  • Ilya Gorbachev, Saratov State University
  • Dr. Ivan Malyar, Saratov State University
  • Liudmila Lysyakova, Institute of Physics, St.-Petersburg State University
  • Eugenii Titov, Institute of Physics, St.-Petersburg State University
  • Elena Morozova, Institute of Physics, St.-Petersburg State University
  • Prof. Nina Kasyanenko, St.-Petersburg State University, Institute of Physics
  • Prof. Olga Vinogradova, Moscow State University
  • Prof. Sergei Sheiko, Department of Chemistry, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Past staff members

  • Dr. Alexey Kopyshev, PostDoc
  • Dr. Joachim Jelken, PhD student
  • Dr. Pooja Arya, PhD student
  • Dr. David Feldmann, PhD student
  • Dr. Selina Schimka, PhD student
  • Dr. Evgenii Titov, PhD student
  • Dr. Liudmila Lysyakova, PhD student
  • Johann Nuck, Diploma student
  • Jan Uwe Wolf, Master student
  • Heiko Hädrich, Bachelor student
  • Thomas Papke, Master student
  • Dr. Nataraja Sekhar Yadavalli, University of Georgia, PhD student
  • Felix Linde, Diploma student
  • Julian Roxlau, Diploma student
  • Jens Paasche, Master student
  • Dr. Yuriy Zakrevskyy, PostDoc
  • Stephan Eickelmann, Bachelor student
  • Dr. Tobias König, PhD student
  • Ronny Habermann,
  • Franca Reuter, Master student
  • Heiko Harder, Diploma student
  • Dr. Lazar Kulikovsky, PostDoc
  • Dr. Arjunanvasantha Vivek, PostDoc
  • Dipl. Biol. Daniel Hutzinger, Diploma student
  • Dipl. Phys. Xi Chang, Visiting scientist
  • Dr. Jörn Donges, PostDoc
  • Dr. Alexey Kopyshev, PhD student
  • Dipl. Phys. Christian Schlemmer, PhD student
  • Dipl. Ing. Wolfgang Betz, Diploma student
  • Daniel Rossbach, Student assistant
  • Xiaoqiang Hou, Student assistant